Checking in on the Prime Chef Winners: The place Are All 17 Now?

TV is about to get tastier as a result of Prime Chef is lastly again!

Season 18 of Bravo’s hit culinary competitors sequence premieres tomorrow, Thursday, Apr. 1 and we won’t wait to see the 15 new chef-testants battle it out for the highest prize in Seattle.

This yr, due to the continuing coronavirus pandemic, the present will function a rotating eating and judging panel comprised of Prime Chef all-star winners, finalists and favorites for the primary time ever. A few of the fan favorites returning will embody Richard BlaisGregory Gourdet, Kristen Kish, Brooke Williamson and plenty of extra.

With so many previous Prime Chef stars returning for season 18, we thought we verify in will all the previous 17 winners of the Emmy-winning sequence. So what have all the opposite Prime Chef winners been as much as since their stint on the present?

Scroll down for updates on everybody from season one’s Harold Dierterle to season 17’s Melissa King earlier than tomorrow night time’s premiere!

Comments are closed.